Sword Sirens (The Weatherblight Saga Book 1)
by Edmund Hughes

with No Comments
Sword Sirens
The Weatherblight Saga Book 1
Written by Edmund Hughes
Narrated by Amy Soakes


2019 production. 442 ratings of 4.4/5 for performance.
Popular Sci-Fi Fantasy GameLit/LitRPG harem adventure series. Main character accents: Australian, RP/BBC English, Russian. Additional accents: Cockney, Irish, Scottish, alien.

Amongst the remnants of the ancient Saidican Empire lies Golias Hollow, an underground community of people who’ve taken refuge from the tainted surface. Completely cutoff from the outside world, the men and women of the Hollow follow the teachings of the prophet Dormiar, sacrificing a select few to the outside each year in a ceremony known as “The Choosing.”

Aristial Stoneblood, orphan and occasional trouble maker, is one of this year’s Chosen. Along with his beautiful childhood friend, Kerys Weaver, Aristial leaves the safety of the Hollow and enters an unfamiliar world of shapeshifting swords, respawning monsters, and dangerous dungeons. It’s a new beginning, a place where intimate bonds can hold power and the price of life is paid in magical essence.

A post-apocalyptic, dungeon crawling, fantasy harem adventure.

WARNING: This book contains a significant amount of explicit sexual content and some adult emotional situations. Reader discretion is advised.

Audible US      Audible UK